Latest Products http://www.biophoenixindia.net Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.biophoenixindia.net Maha Egg Protein http://www.biophoenixindia.net/maha-egg-protein.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Maha Egg Protein based in Tamil Nadu. Our Maha Egg Protein is processed using the best quality eggs that are rich in proteins. It has high protein efficiency ratio which means it builds more muscle mass and strength. 100% Whey Platinum Protein http://www.biophoenixindia.net/100-whey-platinum-protein.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing 100% Whey Platinum Protein as per the requirement. Our 100% Whey Platinum Protein is highly digestible and provides complete protein nutrition to build lean muscle mass. It helps in losing fat and gaining muscle weight. Cell Tech 5000 Protein http://www.biophoenixindia.net/cell-tech-5000-protein.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Cell Tech 5000 Protein for optimum muscle gain. Our Cell Tech 5000 Protein is processed using high grade ingredients in different flavors.  Ensuring higher training capacity, our Cell Tech 5000 Protein is an active Bio – Energetic ATP Support. Creatine Power Powder http://www.biophoenixindia.net/creatine-power-powder.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, we are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Creatine Power Powder. Our Creatine Power Powder acts as a fuel for intensive workout. It increases muscle cell volume and enhances active physical performance. Maha Fat Burner http://www.biophoenixindia.net/maha-fat-burner.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our team of experienced professionals and hygienic production unit, we are offering premium Maha Fat Burner. The Maha Fat Burner that we offer helps in losing fat. By increasing fat burning capacity of the body, our Maha Fat Burner supports energy metabolism, etc. Fat Gone Gainer http://www.biophoenixindia.net/fat-gone-gainer.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Fat Gone Gainer in India. The Fat Gone Gainer that we offer is formulated using 100% natural and Ayurvedic ingredients. It is a safe remedy to reduce fat. Fitto Great Muscle http://www.biophoenixindia.net/fitto-great-muscle.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fitto Great Muscle for maintaining muscle mass. Our Fitto Great Muscle assures essential intake of protein during intense training and competition. We hygienically pack Fitto Great Muscle, etc. Fitto Weigh Max http://www.biophoenixindia.net/fitto-weigh-max.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop name engaged in manufacturing and supplying the finest grade Fitto Weigh Max. Our Fitto Weigh Max is a scientifically advanced, weight gain formula for the serious bodybuilder or competitive athlete. It is processed using high effective ingredients in accurate amounts, etc. Fittos Amino Max http://www.biophoenixindia.net/fittos-amino-max.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store highly effective Fittos Amino Max. Our Fittos Amino Max is a unique blend of 50 gms of Carbohydrates 40 gms of Protein and 1 gm of fat. It provides high amino nutrient scores from Whey protein concentrate necessary for muscle building. Fittos Scimass http://www.biophoenixindia.net/fittos-scimass.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Fittos Scimass. It is a blend of high carbohydrate optimum protein and very safe fat composition. Our Fittos Scimass provides instant energy for high intensive workout without mood swings. Hulkmen Protein http://www.biophoenixindia.net/hulkmen-protein.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Health Supplements, we are offering top notch quality Hulkmen Protein. Our Hulkmen Protein is processed using 100% pure white eggs with zero % fat and zero % carbohydrates. Maha Cuts 5 Tablets http://www.biophoenixindia.net/maha-cuts-5-tablets.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering Maha Cuts 5 Tablets that play a key role in the burning of carbohydrates and fats in the body. The Maha Cuts 5 Tablets also help in regulating blood sugar levels and insulin functioning. Maha Veg Protein http://www.biophoenixindia.net/maha-veg-protein.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store the best quality Maha Veg Protein. Our Maha Veg Protein is processed under controlled conditions using top notch grade ingredients for safe consumption. It is a balanced protein supplement for increasing and maintaining lean muscle. Maha Weight Gain http://www.biophoenixindia.net/maha-weight-gain.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves in Indian market for providing premium Maha Weight Gain. Our Maha Weight Gain contains an ideal ratio of protein to carbohydrate 1:2 needed for muscle development and it can be used as a part of an effective, muscle gain formula. Muscle Gainer http://www.biophoenixindia.net/muscle-gainer.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Muscle Gainer in India. Our protein rich Muscle Gainer is completely free from fat and added impurities such as color, flavor, chemical or preservative. Also, it contains essential amounts of anti oxidant.